Saturday, 30 June 2018

When you #PRAY


Ace Actress Smita Jaykar talks about importance of good thoughts

Friday, 29 June 2018

For #transformation to happen accept yourself


You are your own #prisoner


Chakra Meditation by Smita Jayakar

Are you SPIRITUAL

#Meditation means being on #Awareness


Thursday, 28 June 2018

#life is #simple


#hear the voice of #Divine


Interview with Yogesh on Ubuntu Retreat

What is Surrender? By Smita Jayakar (In English)

The Grounding of Mooladhara Chakra video by Smita Jayakar

What is Spirituality ? By Smita Jayakar (In English)

सुखी आयुष्यासाठी काय करावं ? | How to Lead a Peaceful Life? | Smita Jayk...

From PAIN to LOVE: How I Overcame Suffering? | Smita Jaykar | Spiritual ...

#UBUNTU retreat at #LONAVLA


Lecture in PINK TALKS at airoli


The#soul is #wrinkled without #love


Every #Experience in #life leads to your #spiritual growth


Wednesday, 27 June 2018

How do we know that GOD exists

Everything happens for you not to you


Tuesday, 26 June 2018

No tragedy is required to be spiritual

Make #KINDNESS your #RELIGION


Monday, 25 June 2018

You have to #give before you can #get


When time is not favourable

Find your own #faults


Sunday, 24 June 2018

When there is #faith


#life is not how you change


Saturday, 23 June 2018

#unhappiness results from no meaning in #life


What is #PRAYER


Friday, 22 June 2018

#Spirituality begins when #logic ends


You can only control your inner world


Thursday, 21 June 2018

Om Chanting

#solution to any #problem


Wednesday, 20 June 2018

#path is only one


You get what you #deserve


Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Tips for pregnant women

Swadhishthan chakra

Swadhishthan chakra

Get #Addicted


Monday, 18 June 2018

Fifth Dimesion

#Spiritual #journey


#prayer to the #Universe


Sunday, 17 June 2018

If there is #fear there is no #faith


Saturday, 16 June 2018

FEAR and PHOBIA

Why ask the DIVINE

EMPATHY and SYMPATHY

#SMILE


Friday, 15 June 2018

Be more #EMPATHETIC than #SYMPATHETIC


Create a need for #Divinity


Thursday, 14 June 2018

Talk on NEED OF THE HOUR at thane Rotary


#heart without #love


Wednesday, 13 June 2018

How to handle challenging situations

Why do people commit SUICIDE

What is Transformation

#experience the #Divine


Find #Peace


How can #SPIRITUALITY help you


Laws of #nature are constant


Tuesday, 12 June 2018

UBUNTU retreat in #lonavala


#UNAWARENESS


Monday, 11 June 2018

Our #actions are based on people’s #reactions


BODH level 1 happening in Nasik


What is STRESS

Sunday, 10 June 2018

#physical#Master is a living #powerhouse


The number of #emotional break downs


Saturday, 9 June 2018

We play #games


#live in #hope not #despair


#PinkTalk at #Airoli


Talk at #PinkTalk at #Airoli Pragati institute elearning.partinfotech.in


Friday, 8 June 2018

It is better to live in #hope


#life is fragile


Thursday, 7 June 2018

Our eyes only see


The #possibility of MISUNDERSTANDING