Tuesday, 31 July 2018

The #real #strength to #forgive someone


Monday, 30 July 2018

Every #person u meet in #life


#Talk in #NEWYORK on #CHAKRAS


Do not take any #decisions when you are #sad


Sunday, 29 July 2018

Turn your #problems into #opportunities


If you have chosen a #wrong #road


Saturday, 28 July 2018

Awakening the Heart Chakra - Smita Jayakar

Friday, 27 July 2018

How to use ENERGY

We constantly need #spiritual #maintenance


Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Use your #positive #energy


Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Be careful when you self talk

Make it happen


Monday, 23 July 2018

Search a #Beautiful #Heart not a beautiful #Face


#Update your #STATE not your #STATUS


#Life is what you make of it


Sunday, 22 July 2018

Stop #complaining


#Suffering is a #choice. You choose to #suffer


Looking for miracles??

What are Chakras? Chakra Guide for Beginners by Smita Jayakar

No one without #Imperfectios


Do you cry

Saturday, 21 July 2018

It’s ok to #wake up with #aches and #pain


Friday, 20 July 2018

Your strongest #muscle


Thursday, 19 July 2018

Allow your #Spirit to #guide you.


Chakra level one workshop in Valsad


#Divine sends #Love


Pain & Suffering Spirituality By Smita Jayakar (In English)

If YOU want to #GROW


Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Make #place for the #Divine


Tuesday, 17 July 2018

#Respect people who make #time for you


Make your own #path


Monday, 16 July 2018

Your #reaction to a #problem


Sunday, 15 July 2018

Everything is #beautiful


Do prayers help

Spirituality Vs Religion (Part 1), Talk by Smita Jayakar

Have you felt a vacuum in your life

Saturday, 14 July 2018

More #Money


Don’t miss this opportunity

Don’t be under any #obligation


Friday, 13 July 2018

You are tiny Spec

On the#Spiritual #Path


Satsang with Smita Jayakar

Thursday, 12 July 2018

#Nature has #healing capacity


A simple task

#Change does not entail #time


How people react to Spirituality

When you #Surrender


What is Automatic Writing

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

How to #communicateBetter


The day you feel your #world is #crashing


Tranformation By Smita Jayakar (In English)

#Spirituality is determined by the #ratio of #kindness


Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Make #compassion #love and #forgiveness


#uncover #love and #happiness within you


How Nature heals

If you #wish for #miracles


Monday, 9 July 2018

At the #UBUNTU #retreat in #Lonavala


#pray as much as you can


Sunday, 8 July 2018

UBUNTU WORKSHOP in Lonavla

Only #spirituality can #nuture your life


#conducting workshop


#UBUNTU work shop in Lonavala


Empowering Women Spirituality By Smita Jayakar (In English)

UBUNTU WORKSHOP in Lonavla testimonial Sushma Gaikwad

Testimonial of my UBUNTU workshop in Lonavla

Saturday, 7 July 2018

How to create an Aura Protection Shielding by Smita Jayakar

Friday, 6 July 2018

'Tanav Mukti Aani Mansik Shanti' _ 'तणाव मुक्ती आणि मानसिक शांती'

Fitness Mantra - Smita Jayakar ..Tata Sky 771,In Cable 357,Fastways 279 ...

Thursday, 5 July 2018

Only the #Divine can fill the #vacuum


When we #Pray


Why do we need a living guru By Smita Jayakar (In English)

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

You cannot to the same #things everyday


PINK TALKS at Aorili

What is Gratitude? By Smita Jayakar (In English)

#change of #mindset


Tuesday, 3 July 2018

#Friendship with #Divine


What is Faith? By Smita Jayakar (In English)

Are you touchy

#Trust the #Divine. #Divine has a #plan for you


Monday, 2 July 2018

#insecurity is when you need #approval