Friday, 5 June 2020

https://youtu.be/KZnUxxWviWg Pl chk this link for the video


Thursday, 4 June 2020

Conversation with AparnaMishra


via

Interview with Dr Meenaa Mahaajjan (Topic: THE WAY OF LIFE IS SPIRITUALITY)


via

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Session number 85 Speakers name:Smita Jayakar Topic: Auto Writing About Smita Jayakar Smita Jaykar is an Indian actress known for playing supporting roles in Bollywood movies and TV shows.She is currently working on a theatrical adaptation of Devdas with Ashvin Gidwani Productions (AGP World). A native of the Thakurdwar neighbourhood in South Mumbai, she is a Maharashtrian. Her husband, Mohan Jaykar,is the son of esteemed Marathi barrister Barr Jaykar. She is renowned for her roles, most often as a mother, in Marathi-language television serials and films. Jaykar is a very spiritual person.She conducts lectures on auras and chakras. Time: Jun 5, Friday, 2020, Time: 09:30 PM Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi Venue Join Zoom Meeting https://ift.tt/2AzINJK Meeting ID: 876 2514 9853


Monday, 1 June 2020

Interview with Dr Meenaa Mahaajjan (Topic is contentment)


via

Sunday, 31 May 2020

https://ift.tt/3dm3o2H


Saturday, 30 May 2020

*Level 1 of Bodh Series* *Awakening to Self Realisation* This Sunday! 31st May, 12pm EST FREE online session via zoom https://ift.tt/2AjGOZY Meeting ID: 978 4549 9596 Password: 597900


Thursday, 28 May 2020

Interview with Dr Meenaa Mahaajjan (Topic: Who is a right GURU)

Monday, 25 May 2020

Interview with Dr Meenaa Mahaajjan

Thursday, 21 May 2020

In conversation with Dr Kamakshi

Monday, 18 May 2020

In conversation with Dr Kamakshi