Monday, 16 May 2022

Love and Respect | Smita Jayakar | स्मिता जयकर


via

Friday, 6 May 2022

Response and Perception | Smita Jayakar | स्मिता जयकर


via

Monday, 2 May 2022

Spirituality and Nature | Smita Jayakar


via

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Pain of the trauma takes you away from yourself | Smita Jayakar


via

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Mistakes and Corrections | Smita Jayakar


via

Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Life is about perception | Smita Jayakar


via

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Information & Internet | Smita Jayakar


via

Monday, 11 April 2022

Heal Yourself | Smita Jayakar


via

Friday, 8 April 2022

It's your Choice #shorts #3


via

Thursday, 7 April 2022

It's your Choice #shorts #2


via

What is Meditation | Smita Jayakar


via