Friday, 23 August 2019

Wake up

Thursday, 22 August 2019

How important is transformation in life

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Our reactions depends on our spiritual awareness

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Problem and solution go hand in hand

Monday, 19 August 2019

"HABITAT" NGO. Seva bhaav

Sunday, 18 August 2019

How to "let go"

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Does evil triumph over good

Chakra 5 Vishuddhi

Satsang with Smita Jayakar

Dr. Uday Nirgudkar's Heart 2 Heart with Smita Jaykar 6th December 2014

From PAIN to LOVE: How I Overcame Suffering? | Smita Jaykar | Spiritual ...

सुखी आयुष्यासाठी हे करा | Smita Jaykar | Josh Talks Marathi l Marathi Mo...

Faith and Surrender | Smita Jayakar | TEDxTheNorthCapUniversity

Smita Jaykar at TEDx with her powerful words Faith & Surrender

Chakra 7 Sahasrahara

Swadhishthan Chakra

What are Chakra? Energery Centers?

Friday, 16 August 2019

Benefits of chakra level 2

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Do problems get preponed after doing chakra class

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

What role do chakras play in our life

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

#consistency brings #success. Do what you #need to do. #Gratitude #ChakraHealing #Chakras #ChakraBalancing #ChakraWorkshop #Autowriting #SpiritualHealing #MotivationalQuotes #MotivationalSpeaker #ReconnectiveHealing ☐#Spirituality #Healing #Mindfulness #Meditation #Awareness #UnconditionalLove #Counselling #MaitriBodhPariwar #AccessConsciousness #BeforeTomorrow #Ineverness #Author #RemoveChakraBlocks #RudrakshaTherapy,


A low feeling

Monday, 12 August 2019

No complain week

INEVERNESS my second book. It's available on Amazon. Do grab a copy


Sunday, 11 August 2019

Do prayers get answered

#Focus on the #goals. Do what you #need to do. #Gratitude #ChakraHealing #Chakras #ChakraBalancing #ChakraWorkshop #Autowriting #SpiritualHealing #MotivationalQuotes #MotivationalSpeaker #ReconnectiveHealing ☐#Spirituality #Healing #Mindfulness #Meditation #Awareness #UnconditionalLove #Counselling #MaitriBodhPariwar #AccessConsciousness #BeforeTomorrow #Ineverness #Author #RemoveChakraBlocks #RudrakshaTherapy,


Saturday, 10 August 2019

Universe only wants you to succeed

chakra meditations

chakra manipura

What are Chakras Chakra Guide for Beginners by Smita Jayakar

Awakening the Heart Chakra Smita Jayakar

Friday, 9 August 2019

Forget what you cannot do. Do what you #need to do. #Gratitude #ChakraHealing #Chakras #ChakraBalancing #ChakraWorkshop #Autowriting #SpiritualHealing #MotivationalQuotes #MotivationalSpeaker #ReconnectiveHealing #Spirituality #Healing #Mindfulness#Meditation#Awareness#UnconditionalLove #Counselling #MaitriBodhPariwar #AccessConsciousness #BeforeTomorrow #Ineverness #Author #RemoveChakraBlocks #RudrakshaTherapy


The first step

Recognise the boons you have. Do what you #need to do. #Gratitude #ChakraHealing #Chakras #ChakraBalancing #ChakraWorkshop #Autowriting #SpiritualHealing #MotivationalQuotes #MotivationalSpeaker #ReconnectiveHealing #Spirituality #Healing #Mindfulness#Meditation#Awareness#UnconditionalLove #Counselling #MaitriBodhPariwar #AccessConsciousness #BeforeTomorrow #Ineverness #Author #RemoveChakraBlocks #RudrakshaTherapy


Thursday, 8 August 2019

21day exercise

Wednesday, 7 August 2019

Do what you #need to do. #Gratitude #ChakraHealing #Chakras #ChakraBalancing #ChakraWorkshop #Autowriting #SpiritualHealing #MotivationalQuotes #MotivationalSpeaker #ReconnectiveHealing #Spirituality #Healing #Mindfulness#Meditation#Awareness#UnconditionalLove #Counselling #MaitriBodhPariwar #AccessConsciousness #BeforeTomorrow #Ineverness #Author #RemoveChakraBlocks #RudrakshaTherapy


Be in allowance

Tuesday, 6 August 2019

How to understand the events happening in your life

Monday, 5 August 2019

Feeling of emptyness

Sunday, 4 August 2019

Your perspective of life

Saturday, 3 August 2019

Are you in a victim mode?

Friday, 2 August 2019

Know yourself