Monday, 30 December 2019

We have so much to offer

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Positive energy and negative energy

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Be Empathetic and Compassionate

Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Don't get upset over little things

Monday, 23 December 2019

You are the best version of yourself

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Healthy comparisons

Saturday, 21 December 2019

How #envious are you


How envious are you

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Surround yourself with right people

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Don't attract negative energy

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Change your perception

Monday, 16 December 2019

Do not change yourself

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Make time for the Divine

Saturday, 14 December 2019

We can get out of difficult situations

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Are you emotionally quiet

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Human beings are funny

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

December 11, 2019

Monday, 9 December 2019


Create space for others

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Don't compare

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Are you happy 24/7 ??

Friday, 6 December 2019

Are you good to yourself

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Our thoughts are the cause of our suffering

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Give your hand to someone

Monday, 2 December 2019

Be kind

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Maitri Mahotsav celebration

We are our Master's responsibility